Cell phones of the 21 century(why)

 

This is the cell phone I use now. I am not really fond of mobile phones anymore. I use it strictly for business and actual conversations, not apps taking up hours of time, or games that simulate real life too much as I lose the urge to do types of actual activity.

I love the concepts, but after being in the practice for a bit I realized it is just an extra distraction. I love playing tetris and other typical virtual games, but having an Iphone or new Verizon phone or any other newly updated phone just doesn’t interest me anymore. It gets me distracted from activity, and people, which are two of the prime reasons I’m here in the first place.

So no more tweeting on the go for me(unless its absolutely necessary) or chatting on facebook.

If you need me, I’ll be doing something.

About 130world

I love to cover various types of art aswell as share my own with everyone View all posts by 130world

Leave a Reply

