Young L ‘Domo Kun’

‘Handpicked’ is the perfect description for Young L and his projects. Having
an eclectic taste for sounds, visuals and song direction Young L fits in no one category.

For those who don’t consider themselves to be stuck to one particular sound, his music is worth your attention. I have followed the path of him as a person and his group ‘The Pack’ for some years and a creative spark that stays original is hard to contain. ‘Domo Kun’ a recent project from Young L showcases more of his talents with ‘the machine’ producing the whole thing with it sounding like a film of some sort I instantly got excited being the to myself deep in thought sort of guy I am, I put it on my mp3 like it wasn’t gonna stay online. There’s not much of a downside to this music, sections of it are obscene so I consider it to be more party music or ‘in the moment music’. The art for this is wonderful, aswell as his string of videos for the premier songs are sure to keep you entertained to the deeper meaning behind the songs.
He uses lyrics in an interesting way going with the against the grain I will make my most average words serve you. Once again this is handpicked you should enjoy it with caution.
download here

About 130world

I love to cover various types of art aswell as share my own with everyone View all posts by 130world

Leave a Reply

