Peace is important

peace_love_happiness

A value of respect and true direction Peace is a moral value that reflects on time and understanding. Always affordable Peace sustains the inner meaning of ideas and spirit. Coming to terms with Peace will never be disappointing as it is annointing. I hold these precedents very high because I’m that type of guy. What feels simple is your body’s temple. That’s my way of telling you to be true. Peacefulness is open to what others can do, and things you never knew.

With times like that you have the best, then who do you need to try and impress?

Landing things isn’t my soul satisfaction, it’s the ride..what the implications of the course want in me, from what I’ve desired in myself. Outside of that desire it means little to me, an empty shell of promise. Peace is a promise to remind, to not hold back, to struggle if you have to and love harder than you thought you needed to, to fix things without just using glue to enter in through and through being greater than you thought you knew. Food to eat is always good, when you do what you know you should

About 130world

I love to cover various types of art aswell as share my own with everyone View all posts by 130world

Leave a Reply

