New Chase Enriquez

It seems I suddenly am posting a bunch of tunes! However the truth is I’ve been rocking with these guys for awhile..
Chase Enriquez is the same thing to me since I got way involved in his ‘Sneakers n sex’ mix tape while I was still in highschool. He’s part of my ‘study’ where theirs more than what’s heard the first time or meets the eye. I met him when I was rocking out and he wore chucks with rock and republic jeans along an Akomplice T-shirt. Since Atlanta he moved to Chicago and now to native California… he’s been doing a lot of shows and has a regular mailing list that’s really tight! His recent song ‘Night on Fire’ is definitely one of my favorites


About 130world

I love to cover various types of art aswell as share my own with everyone View all posts by 130world

Leave a Reply

